Stolen Valor

There are very few things in this world that some one can do that really gets under my skin.  That would really make me just want to reach out and slap a complete stranger.  Hopefully knocking some sense into them.  What this guy did is one of them.

The guy’s and idiot for many reasons, I won’t get into most of the details, but if you really interested this blog here does a wonderful job of following this case from the beginning.  (I also think I’m going to add it as one of my usual haunts.)

This guy is insulting every single person that has ever served in our military (myself included).  Not to mention the men and women that have given their live’s for this great country.  For what?  So he could associate himself with them?  It’s Disgraceful!  What makes this even worse is that it’s not the first time he’s done this.  I hope he gets a very hefty fine, and a very long time in prison with a roommate named Bubba.

Leave a comment